ТРАНСВАГОН АД

Vasil Danev

CEO

Bogdana Todorova

Technical Assistant
vzb-bs@transwagon-bg.com

tel.: + 359 56 950 601
tel.: + 359 56 810 774
fax : + 359 56 950 610

Nikolay Koldamov

Assistent Director
Technical Affairs
koldamov@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 950 603

Valcho Pamporov

Assistent Director
Manifacturing Affairs
pamporov@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 950 604

Stoyanka Kostova

Assistant Director
Financial Affairs,
CAO
kostova@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 810 861
факс: + 359 56 810 861

Dimitar Jekov

Head of Design Departament
djekov@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 950 801

Emil Hristov

Head of Technology Departament
ehristov@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 950 811

Rumen Denev

Head
Departament of Quality Control
rdenev@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 950 809

Dilyana Vasileva

Head of
Marketing and Trade Departament
dvasileva@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 950 609

Human Relations

hr@transwagon-bg.com

тел.: + 359 56 950 611